Sancho, Ivan and Karla

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Sancho, Ivan and Karla

  1. Aloha!

    To describe your adventures as fascinating would be a gross understatement. It’s a treat (one foto/entry at a time), a feast (every story written) and continuously and unpretentiously whets my appetite for what the world has to offer and definitely amps my growing wanderlust.

    I was first turned on to your blog from a friendly nudge by Karla’s sister, Michelle. I’ve since added it to my blog roll. I hope you don’t mind. Be safe.

  2. Jonah

    Exquisite photos! Your experiences move through the pictures as if I was riding along in the backseat. What a treat, like dark chocolate. Love you two.

    • tothetip

      hey Jonita!! i’m glad you are tagging along in our blog.. its always good to find your messages!! big hugs! love you tooo! k

  3. Hi Ivan:
    Jonah has been forwarding your photo journey. I am very much enjoying it & am impressed with your photo skills.
    Odell

  4. David Bitton

    Great stuff guys. I’ve missed the last several updates. Everything is looking great.

  5. David Bitton

    It is great to see you guys in some of the photos. Keep that up.

  6. Vanessa Rezende

    This was an wonderful work, amazing pictures. Congratulations to you both, the prize was very fair.

  7. deborah kashinsky

    Your father (I know him well) must be very proud of you two. KK

Leave a Reply

